My mad time management skillz?

 …ain’t so mad!  Turns out that Fridays is the “due date” for one of my classes rather than Sunday as I had thought. So instead of being ‘ahead’, I’m merely ‘caught up’. Ugh!

So I spend a good chunk of my Sunday getting work events, holidays, and assignments entered into my planner, then working up a schedule.

  • Up at 8:30am
  • Yoga 30min
  • Breakfast, watch/listen to news, check emails/Facebook 30min
  • Read, study, assignments 9:30am-12pm
  • Lunch 30min
  • Great ready for work 12:30pm
  • Work 2pm-10:30pm – taking laptop so I can study during dinner break
  • Gym after work 30-45min
  • Bed by 12am

And yeah, if you look at the time stamp, you’ll notice that I’m an hour behind –I forgot to actually turn on my alarm last night! but woke up at my usual time 🙂

Leave a comment