Sunday Plans

Evidently I wasn’t as “all better” as I thought I was. Woke up feeling sick again. Damn sore throat just lingers 😦

I want to get this crud out of my system as we’re having a blood drive at work on Friday and I’d like to be able to donate.

Today I’m crashed on the couch watching “From Dusk Till Dawn” tv series marathon. Eventually I’ll get up and do some batch cooking: carrots (steamed then sauteed in honey), roast some chicken legs & thighs, cook some broccoli and kale, chop and pre-make salads, make some black bean soup.

Might work on my costume a bit more too 🙂

Leave a Reply

