NSV & a wishy-washy Monday

I had a GREAT workout Sunday night! Kevin had me do sparring – throwing jabs, crosses, body punches and upper cuts. OMG it was soooo fun! My NSV was me cranking out the body squats. I blew through 3 sets of 10 so easily! I shocked and surprised myself! After working out I cleaned up and met friends for Industrial Night at Cold Keg (WARNING! the website automatically plays music -bleh!) Had so much fun hanging with friends 🙂

Which leads me to today… I slept 6.5 hours. Hard, not-quite-nightmare filled sleep. I’ve been up for 4 hours and meh! Mentally I want to workout again. Physically I want a nap. I need to clean my kitchen but I want a nap. I have some veggies I need to prep & coo but I want a nap. I have laundry to do but I want a nap. Bought myself a copy of ‘Magic Mike‘ but I want a nap. I want to do some yoga but I want a nap. I have a nutrition video I need to watch but I want a nap.

I think the nap is going to win Zzzzzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

