Target, I just can’t quit you

US Gals! Target has ‘C9 by Champion’ tees 3 for $24, normally $9.99 each! I wear a 20/22 and fit into their XXL so sizing is a tad large. I not only wear these to work out but they are near perfect for work in our humid Florida summers. Pop a scarf and pair of capri pants or yoga skirt – TaDah! I’m business casual 🙂

I don’t know what it is about Target, but I cannot get out of there without spending at least $100! Maybe because I tend to ‘save up’ my shopping trips and then see some good deals that add up? I prefer to think they pump something in the air.

In addition to the above shirts, I snagged a 32oz Contigo water bottle (similar to this one in style). I have several other water bottles but they are either screw-off lids and/or wide mouth bottles. I’ve splashed and split water on myself from every single one of them. Not a big deal at the gym but at work? yeah, not so good. So I’m going to try out the “adult sippy cup” style.

Also bought some more thin socks for gym. I’ve been wearing the same pair for a couple of weeks. Yes! I wash them! Honestly! I just needed more 😛

 

 

Leave a Reply

