Some Positives

A couple of things made me smile and put a spring in my step yesterday 🙂

A visitor from a very prestigious  skin care line came over to me during the day and complimented my outfit. He mentioned that he noticed my outfit the day before as well and liked my “street style”. Huh, who knew I had “street style”?!?!?

Then later I had the opportunity to chat briefly with my former manager. It was a good positive energizing chat that boosted my spirit. She was very supportive to my ideas and plans for further education 🙂 Woot!

Plus I may get to see the new guy again on Saturday. A third date would be nice 🙂

2 thoughts on “Some Positives

Leave a Reply

