Allergies, Cat, Kat and BRRR

Frakking record setting cold weather – BRRR! which has triggered my allergies to the point only benedryl helps. Which makes me drowsy. Yippee.

Frakking record setting cold weather – BRRR! which has driven the cat inside so sleeps on my head at night. The above mentioned allergies make me snore. Which disturbs the cat’s beauty sleep and drives her to ‘knead’ my scalp until I wake up. And if that doesn’t work she stomps on my face which does make me wake up. Yippee.

Send love and hugs to my beloved friend Kat please. She is going through a rough patch right now 😦  Luckily beloved friend Jenn is able to be there with, and for, her. Hugs & Love to Both!!!

2 thoughts on “Allergies, Cat, Kat and BRRR

  1. Always there for family, no matter what. You guys are family and I love you both. And put the damn cat in the bathroom with a fluffy woobie.

Leave a Reply

