Happy 2013!!!

Happy New Years!!!

I hope everyone had a good holiday and is ready to take on 2013!

I am working on some “not-really-resolutions-more-like-goals”:

  • Focus on eating healthy. For me that is keto / low carb.
  • Track my food, even if it’s ugly.
  • Get in some exercise every single day.
  • Cardio, yoga and strength training to not only lose weight but keep the bursitis quiet.
  • Joint juice in the morning.
  • Buy a new sofa.
  • Buy a new mattress and box-spring.
  • Buy a new-t0-me washer.
  • Get my new-to-me dryer from Mom and hooked up.
  • Don’t be shy about posting new content.
  • Continue momentum in decluttering my home.
  • Read more for fun and enjoyment.
  • Read “The Fire Starter Sessions” by Danielle LaPorte to get focused on life in general.

What’s on your mind for 2013?

Leave a Reply

