Day 3 of 5!

It’s WEDNESDAY!!! only 3 more days left and I’m done with this season’s training classes!!! YAYAYAYAYAY!!!

Don’t get me wrong – I love my job but three back-to-back-to-back sessions just drain a person. Standing for hours on end, entertaining 30 adult learners equals Woof!

Adding to this is my frustration in not finding time to workout plus temperatures have dropped a smidge. While I love sleeping in a cool room I’ve found that my hip does not. I had two nights of severe discomfort before I had a brain-storm and tossed a blanket on the bed. Just a light extra layer was enough to keep my hip & legs warm, thus allowing them to relax and me to get some good rest.

Saturday will definitely include some yoga and maybe some lifting on Sunday 🙂

Leave a Reply

