Working out a new schedule

The next 6 weeks are going to be interesting/insane/busy/monotonous/exciting/challenging. So to try to keep myself from pulling my hair out and binge eating I’m going to try out a schedule. I’m also trying to prep as much as possible. For example, today I cooked carnitas and have chicken breasts marinating. I made a BJ’s run for bacon, BabyBell cheese, frozen broccoli and spinach, ground beef and chicken thighs. I think it’s the exercising that I’m going to have issues with. It’s just a self-discipline issue. I gotta get up before work and do something.

 

  • 5:00 AM Wake Up!
  • 5:15 AM Stretch – Lift – Cardio if time
  • 6:15 AM get ready for work
  • 7:30 AM leave for work
  • 8:00 AM Work
  • 10:00 AM Break – protein/cheese
  • 12:00 PM Lunch – protein & veggies
  • 2:00 PM  Break – yogurt / fruit
  • 6:00 PM Leave Work!
  • 6:30PM – Cuddle cat / yoga / cardio
  • 7:00 PM – Dinner
  • 9:00PM – Bed!

Leave a Reply

