bombshells come in ALL strengths

Personal Records!!! I decided to see how much I could really squat and deadlift. I’m feeling very confident I can actually do more at a 1RM.

  • Stretching:
    • 0:10:00 (+2 pts)
  • Shoulder Dislocation:
    • 5 reps (+5 pts)
    • 5 reps (+5 pts)
    • 5 reps (+5 pts)
  • Standing Hip Flexors Stretch:
    • 5 reps (+5 pts)
    • 5 reps (+5 pts)
    • 5 reps (+5 pts)
  • Barbell Squat:
    • 15 lb x 20 reps (+50 pts)
    • 65 lb x 10 reps (+63 pts)
    • 75 lb x 5 reps (+57 pts)
    • Woot! PR!
  • Barbell Deadlift:
    • 15 lb x 20 reps (+50 pts)
    • 55 lb x 10 reps (+59 pts)
    • 65 lb x 5 reps (+53 pts)
    • 75 lb x 5 reps (+57 pts)
    • 85 lb x 5 reps (+61 pts)
    • 90 lb x 5 reps (+63 pts)
    • PR! Wow! more than I thought I could do! only stopped cause I ran out of plates LOL

Leave a Reply

