Yay Friday!

So delighted it’s the weekend!  Still have a lingering sore throat but feeling better. Getting over my disappointment on the job front. I wasn’t really prepared for the interview, so it is what it is. Plans for today include sleep, cleaning my living room and dining room to make room for a couple pieces of exercise equipment that an uncle is giving me, and laundry cause my washer is still broke. And now, cleaning out my frig.

Damn I live a wild and crazy life ::rolls eyes::

Leave a Reply

