Shoe Lust!

I’m in serious lust here! Pinup Girl Clothing have the most incredible retro styles and choices! Tonight I’m drooling over shoes.

Sacred Heart Platform

Cutiepie Mary Jane Heels with Cherry Buckle

Cutiepie Mary Jane Heel in Black Cherry Print

So adorable! I’ve got a couple of social engagements coming up and I am seriously thinking of investing in one pair. Hmm, this might be a good incentive to drop another 10 lbs of bodyweight and increase my squat by 20lbs.

One thought on “Shoe Lust!

Leave a Reply

