State of The Me

I’m 47, 5’5, 250lbs. A recent ex used to called me his “bombshell slut”. As I’m a big fan of the classic pin-up I was quite pleased with that assessment. I’ve kept the ideal of the “bombshell slut” in the back of my mind and have finally decided to embrace it. I’m working toward being the Better Bombshell. This is where I’ll document my diet, sex, makeup, clothes – anything that helps me move a little closer to being the chickie I imagine myself to be.

  • I’m eating clean
  • shooting for 85% paleo
  • avoiding nightshades at least temporarily
  • experimenting with intermittent fasting
  • I’ve got hip bursitis
  • I like to lift weights
  • following NROL for Women program
  • in love with my Rumble Roller
  • own far too many lipsticks

Leave a Reply

